Version 1.09 we implemented a contestant queue. This means that all
Contestants can now sign up for a
but once the
Tournament has been filled (max contestants) the
Contestant will be placed on a queue. Order is based
on the time they signed up.
Contestants can still check-in when check-in starts.
Moving up a queued contestant
On the Admin panel, or more specifically Contestants page of a
Tournament, you can find the queue below the participating contestants.
You can move a queued contestant on to the participant list by removing a
Contestant from the top list. The first queued
Contestant will automatically
be moved up.
Remember to press Save to finalize your changes.